Unlocked iPhone in 34 Countries

No more contracts with the network providers! Apple released their unlocked iPhone over 32 countries worldwide. Still the major service providers AT & T and Verizon keeps it tight to accept the unlocked devices for existing customers.

Apple iPhone unlocked

Following are the 32 countries, where an unlocked iPhone is available.

Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Turkey, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, South Korea, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates and South Africa.

The list lacks U.S as carriers and local retailers not offering the unlocked iPhone at this time. Instead the only way is to buy an officially unlocked device from Apple.

Courtesy: 9To5mac

Post Comment

thirteen − three =